Hong Kong Courier Association

HKCA Hong Kong Courier Association

 About HKCA  Chairman's Message  Request for industry  News  Members
 Events  Professional Training  Contact Us  Links  Recruitment of industry
- - -

.

.


 


 

Members:

 

ACS Express Ltd (www.acsexpress.com.hk)

ACS International Limited (www.acsnets.com)

AMS E Group Pty Ltd. (http://www.amsegroup.com.au (Associate)

Aramex International Courier Ltd (www.aramex.com)

ASL Express Ltd.  (www.courierbest.com)

Bpost Hong Kong Limited (www.bpost.com.hk)

Best Inc (www.best-inc.com)

Castel Hong Kong Limited (www.castelecom.com (Associate)

China Post Trade Development Co., Ltd.

CommerceOne Solution Sdn. Bhd. (http://www.xpresscover.com(Associate)

Courier Master Service Co., LTD (www.cmscl.com.hk)

CX Courier Ltd. (www.cxc.com.hk)

Easy Courier Services Ltd. (www.hkcourier.com)

E Commerce Fulfillment Company Ltd (www.eflocker.com) 

E-Retail Distribution Ltd (http://www.eretaildistribution.co.nz) (Associate)

EZ Worldwide Express Ltd (A UBX Company)(www.ezworldwide.com)

Farmax Limited 

4PX Worldwide Express Co., Ltd. (www.4px.com)

General Cargo Asia Ltd. (www.general-cargo.com)

Golden Delivery Company (www.goldendelivery.com.hk)

Grand China Air Group Limited 

Janco Express Ltd (www.jancoexpress.com)

JCEX International Logistics Ltd (www.Jcex.com)

JiaYunMei Express (www.jym56.com)

Jumbo Courier Co., Ltd (www.23701238.hk)

Masterline (H.K.) Ltd (www.masterline-hk.com.hk)

M.E.C. COMPANY LTD. (www.mechk.com)

M&S INTERNATIONAL FORWARDING LTD. (http://www.msi-air.com)

Newport Express Courier

OYM Logistics Co., Limited (www.oym-Logistics.com)

Poonam Courier Pvt. Ltd (www.poonamcourier.com)

The Professional Couriers (HK) Ltd (www.tpcglobe.hk)

Professional On-Board Courier Ltd (www.pobc-hk.com)

Sagawa Express (H.K.) Co., Ltd (www.sagawa.com.hk )

S.F. Express (Hong Kong) LTD. (www.sf-express.com)

SGP Logistics Limited  

Speeding Shuttle Courier Service Co., Ltd. (www.scl1990.com)

Shentong International Express (HK) Ltd (www.sto.cn) 

Top Gun Express (www.topgun.com.hk)

UC Group Hong Kong Limited

U.C. (Asia) Services Limited (www.ucasia.com.hk)

Yunda international supply chain (Hong Kong) Co., Ltd. (www.yundaex.com)

YTO international express (www.yto.com.hk)

V-Alliance Technology Supplies Ltd. 

 

Apply Membership:

Download Form:   EnglishMembershipForm.doc 

 

Other Courier Companies: (For reference only)

Pointer Courier Co. (2429-8056)

Anytime China Express Co Ltd (www.anytime-hk.com)

Asia Plus Express Co.

Pec Express Limited

Res Express

Courier Best

Asl Express Limited

Li Tai (H.K.) Express Co. Limited

Delta Express

International Express And Transportation Service Co.

Professional Express Company

Poson Express Service Company

United Express Centre

Fast Speed Logistics Limited

Jet Express Company

Cs Ixpress.Com Limited

D Q Express Centre

World City Express Co.

Marco Courier Services Co.

Star Courier Service Co.

F&D Express Co.

H.S. Express Services Co.

Lai Sun Courier Services

People Courier Services Co.

DDS Express Co.

Professional Express Ltd.

Wah Shun Logistics Limited

Forever Courier Service

Fei Hung Express Co.

 
 
Apply Membership:

Download Form:   Englishapplicationform.pdf


* = Required Field.
Company :  
*Contact Person :  
Address :  
Tel. No. :  
Fax No. :  
*E-Mail :  
*Enquiry :  
*Word Verification:
Enter code shown in the image above. (refresh image)
 
Powered by ABCHK.com